110 - 9th Street SW

Jamestown, ND  58401

Tel: 701-251-2222

Toll Free:  (800) 658-3884 

 

© 2018 by Jamestown Travel. Proudly created with Wix.com 

CONTACT US

Jamestown
(701) 251-2222
TOLL FREE
(800) 658-3884

Stop in and see us at:

110 9th St SW

Jamestown, ND 58401

(North of the First Community Credit Union and West of Hardees)

Jamestown

Keri Roemmich       keri@jamestowntravel.com

Ronda Oslund        ronda@jamestowntravel.com

Rachel Alber           rachel@jamestowntravel.com

Amber Spitzer         amber@jamestowntravel.com

Brandi VanGilder   brandi@jamestowntravel.com

Susanne Wojick      susanne@jamestowntravel.com

Shelley Rigsby         shelley@jamestowntravel.com

 

Valley City    (701) 845-1683

Bonnie Burchill       bonnie@jamestowntravel.com