CONTACT US

Jamestown
(701) 251-2222
TOLL FREE
(800) 658-3884

1014 3rd Ave SE

(Between Remax and Jack Brown Stadium)

Jamestown, ND 58401

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday   8:30am-5:00pm

Friday                          8:30am-3:00pm

Jamestown

Keri Roemmich       keri@jamestowntravel.com

Ronda Oslund        ronda@jamestowntravel.com

Rachel Alber           rachel@jamestowntravel.com

Brandi VanGilder   brandi@jamestowntravel.com

Susanne Wojick      susanne@jamestowntravel.com

Amber Spitzer         amber@jamestowntravel.com

Shelley Rigsby         shelley@jamestowntravel.com

Valley City    (701) 845-1683

Bonnie Burchill       bonnie@jamestowntravel.com

110 - 9th Street SW

Jamestown, ND  58401

Tel: 701-251-2222

Toll Free:  (800) 658-3884 

 

© 2018 by Jamestown Travel. Proudly created with Wix.com