Jamestown Travel Inc.

Call us toll-free at:  (800) 658-3884

 

    Locally in Jamestown:  (701) 251-2222 or (701) 252-5757

    Locally in Valley City:  (701) 845-1683

 

Visit our office at 110 - 9th Street SW, Jamestown, ND  58401

                         (across the street from First Community Credit Union)

 

Email one of our agents:

 

     Ronda Oslund:        ronda@jamestowntravel.com

     Susanne Wojick:     susanne@jamestowntravel.com

     Rachel Alber:          rachel@jamestowntravel.com

     Brandi Van Gilder:  brandi@jamestowntravel.com

     Shelley Rigsby:       shelley@jamestowntravel.com

     Bonnie Burchill (Valley City):       bonnie@jamestowntravel.com